توجيه العملاء – محاكاة خدمة الخط الأمامي للعملاء

أحدث لعبة لخدمة العملاء. موضوعات مهمَّة مثل خدمة العملاء، الاهتمام حقًّا بتجربة العميل والتَّعامل الفعاَّل تشكِّل سلسلة هذه المحاكاة. ينغمس كلّ مشارك في اللُّعبة بنشاط. يضمن التَّصميم المرِح مشاركة نشِطة وكثير من المرح. غير متوفِّرة كدورة تدريبيَّة عامَّة.

ضمن الإعدادات الصَّعبة لهذه اللُّعبة، يتعلَّم المشاركون دروسًا مهمَّة حول احتياجات العملاء وما يلزم لتلبيتها. نتناول أيضًا مواضيع أخرى مثل التَّعامل مع الأسئلة ومع الشكاوى بأكثر الطُّرق فعالية. عند مواجهة طلبات العملاء، سيشعر المشاركون أيضًا بالضَّغط للقيام بذلك بكفاءة من أجل الحِفاظ على أوقات الانتظار منخفضة مع الموازنة المستمرة بين فعالية الخدمة والتَّكاليف.

الفوائد الرَّئيسية

التَّشديد على المساءلة الشَّخصية في لعبة الأعمال هذه، ينصبُّ التَّركيز على أفعالك ومسؤوليتك. ما الذي يعمل؟ ما الذي لا يعمل؟ ما الذي يمكن لشخص واحد أن يفعله بشكل أفضل؟ يتمُّ تزويد المشاركين بطريقة ممتعة لتقديم والحصول على ملاحظات العملاء

من النَّظرية إلى التَّطبيق توجد في جذور هذا التَّدريب مفاهيم الخدمة الموجَّهة للعملاء مثل حلّ المكالمة الأولى، المسؤولية الشَّاملة، والتَّعامل مع الشَّكاوى

أكثر من مجرَّد لعبة إنها تجربة تعليمية نشطة تخلق تغييرات مؤثِّرة من خلال نهجها المرح

تعزيز الكفاءات التي تركِّز على العملاء

التَّركيز على العملاء هو مفتاح النَّجاح في هذه اللُّعبة

15 PER FACILITATOR

}

1 DAY

تدريب الشركات

WordPress Lightbox
Open chat

CUSTOMER DRIVE

REQUEST PROPOSALCALL NOW

Customer Drive

The latest customer service game. Important topics such as customer service, really caring about the customer experience and efficient handling form the thread of this simulation. Each participant is actively immersed in the game. The playful design ensures active involvement and much fun. 

Within the challenging setting of this game, participants learn important lessons about customer needs and what it takes to meet them. We also address other topics such as dealing with questions and handling complaints in the most effective way. Facing customer demands, participants will also feel the pressure to do so efficiently in order to keep waiting times low whilst continuously balancing between service effectiveness and costs.

Key Benefits

Emphasis on Personal Accountability In this business game, the emphasis is on your own actions and responsibility. What works? What is not working? What can one person do better? Participants are provided with a fun way to give and obtain customer feedback.

From Theory to Practice At the root of this training are customer-oriented service concepts such as first call resolution, end-to-end responsibility, complaints handling

Much More Than a Game It is an active learning experience that creates impactful changes through its playful approach.

Boosting Customer-Focused Competencies Customer focus is the key to being successful in this game.

15 PER FACILITATOR

}

1 DAY

CORPORATE TRAINING

WordPress Lightbox
Open chat