السَّفر التَّكتيكي - محاكاة التَّركيز على العملاء

طلب اقتراحاتَّصل الآن

السَّفر التَّكتيكي – محاكاة التَّركيز على العملاء

سيختبر المشاركون أهمِّية الثَّقافة القوِّية التي تركِّز على العملاء ويجب أن يعملوا بجدّ من أجل تحقيقها. غير متوفِّرة كدورة تدريبيَّة عامَّة.

هذه محاكاة أعمال تكون فيها الفرق مسؤولة عن إدارة أعمال سفر تسمَّى السَّفر التَّكتيكي. مع التَّحدي المتمثِّل في تحسين الأرباح وزيادة رضا العملاء. يتمُّ منحهم الأدوار والعمليات الحالية لإتقانها ثمَّ فتح “الأبواب” للعمل في ظلّ هذه الإدارة الجديدة. تدرك الفرق في نهاية المطاف أنه يجب عليها تغيير العمليات والتَّركيز إذا كانت ستعمل على تحسين مستوى رضا العملاء، الولاء، الإحالات وفي النِّهاية النَّتائج المالية اللَّازمة للبقاء في العمل.

الفوائد الرَّئيسية

هذا النَّشاط رائع وفعَّال

موضوعات مهمَّة مثل منظور من الخارج الى الدّاخل، متطلَّبات العملاء، رضا العملاء مقابل سرور العملاء، الحساب المصرفي العاطفي للعميل، التَّواصل مع العملاء وإنشاء السُّفراء/المروِجين، موضوعات مشتركة في جميع أنحاء اللُّعبة

سواء كنت تتعامل حاليًا مع عملاء فرديين أو شركات أخرى أو عملاء داخليين أو خارجيين، يمكن استخدام السَّفر التَّكتيكي في أي مكان يلعب فيه العملاء دورًا مهمًا، بما في ذلك المؤسَّسات الحكومية وغير الهادفة للرِّبح

15 PER FACILITATOR

}

1 TO 2 DAYS

تدريب الشركات

WordPress Lightbox
Open chat

TACTIC TRAVEL

REQUEST PROPOSALCALL NOW

Tactic Travel

Participants will experience the importance of a strong customer focused culture and must work hard in order to achieve it. Not available as a Public Course.

This is a business simulation in which teams are responsible for running a travel business called Tactic Travel. With the challenge to improve profits and increase customer satisfaction. They are given roles and existing processes to master and then the ‘doors’ open for business under this new management. Eventually teams realise they must change the processes and focus if they are ever going to improve the level of customer satisfaction, loyalty, referrals and ultimately the financial outcomes needed to stay in business.

Key Benefits

This activity is both engaging and effective.

Important themes such as an outside-in perspective, customer requirements, and customer satisfaction versus customer delight, the customer emotional bank account, customer communication and creating ambassadors/promoters, will all form common themes throughout the game.

Whether you currently deal with individual customers or other companies, internal or external clients, TacticTravel can be used in any setting where customers play an important role, including government and not-for-profit organisations.

15 PER FACILITATOR

}

1 TO 2 DAYS

CORPORATE TRAINING

WordPress Lightbox
Open chat