حلول المبيعات والتَّفاوض

قم ببناء الأداء وأطلاق العنان لإمكانياتك الكاملة
اتَّصل بناجميع الحلول

حلول المبيعات والتَّفاوض

تعدُّ إدارة فِرق المبيعات وتحفيزها مسؤولية مستمرة. يتطلَّب تحديد فجوات الأداء الشَّكل الصَّحيح للتَّطوير في عملية البيع. ضع في اعتبارك البرامج التَّالية كلقطة وناقش احتياجاتك مع مستشار الأعمال لدينا لمساعدتك في تحديد أفضل ما يناسب أهدافك التَّدريبية على المبيعات.
Powerful Presentation Skills

Powerful Presentation Skills

Corporate Training

توجيه العملاء– محاكاة خدمةالخطالأماميللعملاء

توجيه العملاء– محاكاة خدمةالخطالأماميللعملاء

تدريب الشركات

ذهب ملوك الصَّحراء – بناء الفريق

ذهب ملوك الصَّحراء – بناء الفريق

بناء الفريق

الذَّكاءالعاطفي

الذَّكاءالعاطفي

تدريب الشركات

مهارات التَّفاوض

مهارات التَّفاوض

تدريب الشركات

مهارات البيع بالتَّجزئة

مهارات البيع بالتَّجزئة

تدريب الشركات

آداب الهاتف

آداب الهاتف

تدريب الشركات

التَّفوقفيالمنافسة

التَّفوقفيالمنافسة

تدريب الشركات

التَّميز في خدمة العملاء

التَّميز في خدمة العملاء

تدريب الشركات

السَّفرالتَّكتيكي-محاكاةالتَّركيزعلىالعملاء

السَّفرالتَّكتيكي-محاكاةالتَّركيزعلىالعملاء

تدريب الشركات

برامج التَّصميم المخصَّصة

برامج التَّصميم المخصَّصة

تدريب الشركات

المبيعات الاستباقية

المبيعات الاستباقية

تدريب الشركات

تدريب الشَّركات على المبيعات في دبي

تُعتبر المبيعات من أكثر المجالات تنافسية في عالم الشَّركات، والظُّروف ليست ثابتة على الإطلاق. إذا كنت تعمل في مجال بيع المنتجات والخدمات، فمن مسؤوليتك ضمان التَّكيف الفعَّال مع التَّغييرات في الصِّناعة. لتحقيق نمو وازدهار وافِرَين، يحتاج عملك إلى تبنِّي استراتيجية تتوافق مع العصر. يجب أن تجد طريقًا مقنعًا، وليس متعجرفًا أو مزعجًا. من المهم أن يشعر العميل بأهمِّيته، بمعنى أن احتياجاته ذات أهمية قصوى بالنسبة لك، وأنك ستبذل جهدًا إضافيًا لخدمته. للقيام بذلك، ستحتاج إلى فهم مفصَّل لعقل عملائك وإلقاء نظرة ثاقبة على ما يطلبونه منك أكثر.

في بروترينينج، نقدِّم مجموعة واسعة من الدَّورات التَّدريبية على المبيعات في دبي وأبو ظبي لضمان تزويد عملائنا بالأصول والمهارات المطلوبة للعمل بكفاءة أكبر. تركِّز كلّ دورة تدريبية نقدِّمها على إثراء المهنيين ومساعدتهم على تحقيق أقصى درجات الإتقان والكفاءة في عملية البيع.

استفد من التَّدريب على المبيعات على مستوى عالمي في دبي

على مرِّ السِّنين، سعى خبراء المبيعات والاستشاريون لدينا جاهدين لتطوير أكبر مجموعة من دورات المبيعات التي تساعد عملائنا على تعزيز وصقل مهارات المبيعات لفِرقهم وموظَّفيهم. من البرامج التَّدريبية التي تركِّز على تحسين مهارات التَّفاوض لفِرق المبيعات لديك إلى الدَّورات الَّتي توفِّر معلومات تتعلَّق بتقديم عرض تقديمي مؤثِّر، تغطي برامجنا التَّدريبية كلّ ذلك. تحتوي دوراتنا على كلّ ما يتطلَّبه الأمر لتعزيز قدراتك وقدرات فريقك لتحقيق الدَّخل وزيادة الأرباح لعملك. من خلال دوراتنا، سيتمكَّن أعضاء فريقك من اكتساب رؤى جديدة حول كيفية اتِّخاذ نهج أكثر استباقية تجاه إنشاء قوائم العملاء المحتمَلين والمبيعات وإتمام الصَّفقات.

نهج فريد للتَّدريب

في بروترينينج، نحن متحمِّسون للذَّهاب إلى أبعد الحدود لتقديم شيء مختلف، فريد وعملي. على مرّ السِّنين، قمنا بتطوير نهج تعليمي فريد لإفادة المتخصِّصين في دبي. لقد توصلنا إلى أنَّ أفضل طريقة لتجهيز المهنيين وتدريبهم هي تزويدهم بالقدرة على الخضوع لنهج التَّعلم بالتَّجريب والاكتشاف. مع وضع هذا النَّهج في الاعتبار، نسمح لجميع المشاركين في دوراتنا التَّدريبية بالتَّفاعل مع بيئتهم، ممَّا يثبت أنَّه مفيد إلى حد ما من حيث تسريع عملية التَّعلم. ليس ذلك فحسب، بل إنه يحسِّن من قدرتها على الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات ذات الصِّلة

هذا النَّحو، فإنَّ فريق الخبراء والاستشاريين في بروترينينج يحمل إيمانًا راسخًا في تقديم الخدمات التي تقدِّم قيمة حقيقية مقابل المال وتضيف قيمة إلى المعرفة والخبرة لعملائنا. من أجل ضمان إرضاء عملائنا، نحن على أتَّم الاستعداد للقيام بكل ما يلزم لتحقيق أهداف عملائنا.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟ اتَّصل بنا اليوم

لمزيد من المعلومات حول برامجنا التَّدريبية أو حول الطُّرق التي يمكننا من خلالها مساعدتك على تنمية أعمالك وازدهارها من خلال دورات المبيعات المحسَّنة، لا تتردَّد في الاتِّصال بنا أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني على الفور. سنكون أكثر من سعداء لمناقشة متطلَّباتك بالتَّفصيل.

WordPress Lightbox
Open chat

Sales & Negotiation Skills

Build performance and unleash your full potential
contact usALL SOLUTIONS

Sales & Negotiation Solutions

Managing and motivating sales teams is an ongoing responsibility. Identifying the performance gaps requires the right form of development in the sales process. Consider the below programmes as a snapshot and discuss your needs with our business consultant to help you identify the best fit for your sales training objectives.
Powerful Presentation Skills

Powerful Presentation Skills

Corporate Training

Customer Drive™ Frontline Customer Service Simulation

Customer Drive™ Frontline Customer Service Simulation

Corporate Training

Gold of The Desert Kings™

Gold of The Desert Kings™

Team Building

Emotional Intelligence

Emotional Intelligence

Corporate Training

Negotiation Skills

Negotiation Skills

Corporate Training

Retail Selling Skills

Retail Selling Skills

Corporate Training

Telephone Etiquette

Telephone Etiquette

Corporate Training

Outclass the Competition

Outclass the Competition

Corporate Training

Customer Service Excellence

Customer Service Excellence

Corporate Training

Tactic Travel™ Customer Centricity Simulation

Tactic Travel™ Customer Centricity Simulation

Corporate Training

Custom Design Programmes

Custom Design Programmes

Corporate Training

Proactive Sales

Proactive Sales

Corporate Training

Corporate Sales Training In Dubai

Sales is one of the most competitive fields in the corporate world, and the conditions are never steady. If you are in the business of selling products and services, then it is your responsibility to ensure efficient adaptation of the changes in the industry. For ample growth and prosperity, your business needs to adopt a strategy that is in sync with the times. You must find a way that is persuasive, instead of arrogant or annoying. It is important for a customer to feel important in the sense that his needs are paramount to you, and you would go the extra mile to serve them. To do so, you would require a detailed understanding of the mind of your customers and insight into what they require the most from you.

At PROTRAINING, we offer an extensive range of sales training courses in Dubai and Abu Dhabi to ensure that our clients are equipped with the assets and skills required to work more efficiently. Every single course that we offer is focused on enriching professionals and helping them attain utmost mastery and proficiency over the sales process.

Benefit From World-Class Sales Training In Dubai

Over the years, our sales experts and consultants have strived hard to develop the widest array of sales courses that helps our clients enhance and polish the sales skills of their teams and personnel. From training programs focused on improving your sales teams’ negotiation skills to courses that provide information pertaining to delivering an impactful presentation, our training programmes cover it all. Our courses have all that it would take for you to enhance your own and your teams’ capabilities to create income and increase profits for your business. From our courses, your team members will get to acquire new insight into how they can take a more proactive approach towards lead generation, sales and finalising deals.

A Unique Approach To Training

At PROTRAINING, we are passionate about going the extra mile to present something different, unique and practical. Over the years, we have developed a unique educational approach to benefit Dubai professionals. We have come to the realisation that the best way to equip and train professionals is to provide them the ability to undergo the experiential and discovery learning approach.  With this approach in mind, we allow all the participants of our training courses to interact with their environment, which proves to be rather beneficial in terms of expediting the learning process. Not only that, it further improves their ability to retain pertinent information.

As such, the team of experts and consultants at PROTRAINING holds a staunch belief in delivering services that offer real value for money and add value to the knowledge based and expertise of our clients. In order to ensure the satisfaction of our clients, we are more than willing to do all that it takes to fulfill the objectives of our clients.

Need To Know More? Call Us Today

For further information about our training programmes or about the ways in which we can help you grow and prosper your business through enhanced sales cycles, feel free to give us a call or send in an email right away. We will be more than happy to discuss your requirements in detail.

WordPress Lightbox